This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Bhailee Havercroft

Nanny in Toronto — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Bhailee Havercroft and I am an 18-year-old first-year student at the University of Toronto, currently residing in Woodsworth College Residence, 321 Bloor St. W, Toronto, ON, M5S 1S5, apt. 1502C. I am very experienced with children (being the eldest of two), have been caring for my sister since the age of 7 and have been officially babysitting since the age of 12 (can provide references if required). I have completed the International Baccalaureate program which has taught me how to manage my time and effectively handle high stress situations. I have taken on leadership roles in a number of high school clubs (Me to WE, Respect for Diversity, Child Soldiers Initiative, etc.). In 2015 I had worked as a waitress for 48 hours a week, taking on and learning to manage new responsibilities and adapt quickly. When it comes to children, safety is a top priority for me. I love to have fun with kids while keeping in mind that both safety and structure are highly important. I can provide a wide range of basic services such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, putting kids to bed, homework supervision, etc. I am energetic and can handle energetic children with a positive attitude.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-691-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider