Luiza Sardenberg

Nanny in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Luiza. I have a professional babysitter experience taking care of 1-year-old twins and a 4 years old boy for a Canadian family, here in Canada. Besides that, I probably have more experience than most babysitters around. I come from a large family and since I was about 8 years old, I have been taking care of my little cousins. Therefore, I have taken care of children of all ages, and most of the time I watched more than 1 child at a time. A little bit about me: I have a bachelors degree in Physical Education and a bachelors degree in Psychology. In both professional experiences, I worked with children. As a Physical Educator, I worked more than 2 years in a school and also in a social project for children. Before coming to Canada, I used to work as a Psychologist in Brazil and some of my patients were children, as well, of different ages. About two years ago, I decided to come to Canada with my husband. I studied English for 10 years in Brazil and, in addition, I studied General English here in Canada too. Because of that, I am fluent in English. My first language is Portuguese. I really miss the everyday renewal that only a child can give you. I love children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-939-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider