Christine McPhedran

Nanny in South Vancouver or Richmond


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Christine and I am a young person that has experience working with children with disabilities. I currently work full time in a residential house for people with disabilities. I am currently available on Sunday's and Monday's all day as a nanny, but I am also available every morning during the week (exception of two days a month for meetings at work). I will also be available in the Richmond area. My education background includes a bachelor in Social Work and Disability Studies, and I am currently going to school part time for my master's in social work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider