Nanny in SE Calgary

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full-time live-out Nanny to take care of our daughter in our home in Southeast Calgary, Alberta. I am planning to return to work in Aug/Sept 2014, at which time our daughter will be 10 months old. My work schedule is flexible on having either a 4 day week or 5 day week, so if you like the idea of having every Friday off and still maintain a full time salary that would be great. This schedule would only require that we work a couple extra hours each day Monday through Thursday. Our Nanny will need to be a dog lover, as our family includes 2 very friendly dogs that stay in the home. Light housekeeping will be included, but no other heavy tasks as we would prefer more one-on-one time to be spent with our daughter. As we have an outdoor pool in our yard, we require someone who is a swimmer and has First Aid/CPR. We will also require someone who is bonded, with a reference check and a criminal record check.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job