Jodi Conway

Nanny in Saskatoon - Available Today!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Jodi and I have recently moved to Saskatoon. I am 25 years old, friendly, caring, and extremely energetic. I have a Human Services Certificate and am First Aid/CPR certified. I worked for 3 years as a counsellor for adults with disabilities and volunteered at a day care for the past 3 years. I have experience working with children of all ages, as well as with children of various disabilities. I have my license with a clean driving record and have my own transportation. I offer many services such as light housekeeping, pet care, and homework supervision. I look forward to speaking with you about my qualifications.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-721-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider