Juliann Campbell

Nanny in Renfrew looking for summer position

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Juliann, I am twenty years old and looking for full time work up until the end of August. I will be attending SAIT in the fall where I will be studying Hospitality Management. I live in the Renfrew area and am looking for work close by but I do have my own vehicle so commuting would not be an issue. I have been babysitting since I was sixteen years old, and was a teachers assistant in two grade one classes for two years in high school. I took a babysitters course two years ago (CPR was included, and I completed the course in BC). I have experience with children between the ages of 2-13, but am comfortable around children of all ages. I am enthusiastic, honest, reliable, easy-going, but can also be very structured and efficient. I have experience working in fast-paced environments, and I enjoy being active, playing outside, doing crafts, and being creative with children. I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-882-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider