Genevieve Latourelle

Nanny in Ottawa


Nanny in Ottawa

Welcome to my profile! I know that choosing a Nanny is very important decision to be made for you, so I would like to tell you that I'm fully committed to give the best of me during this experience. I consider myself a woman focused, responsible, proactive and determined to pursue my dreams. I value the truth, sincerity, honesty, friendship, respect, kindness. Caring for a child involves a lot of responsibility, maturity, emotional balance, patience and dedication. I'm sure the days that I'll pass with you will go mark my life, but more importantly for me is be someone who will mark positively and forever, the story of your children. Currently, I am a 23 year old women living in Ottawa, Ontario. My most relevant educational background includes my Bachelor's degree in History as well as a Bachelor's degree in Education. I am currently a school teacher in a french school board and I am looking for summer employment. I'm confident that my experience and skills in this area will be a useful resource. I am fluent in both french and english.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider