Kelsey Mondoux

Nanny in Mississauga

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I am a nanny looking for a family to help out. I am currently living in the city of Mississauga but have access to a vehicle and am willing to go anywhere in the GTA In my past I have worked at Futures Gymnastics for 5 years with various ages. I enjoyed most working with children ages 18months - 6 years. because of coaching I am first aid and CPR certified, High 5 Certified, and also am risk management certified. I am willing to help around the home with what ever is needed. I am looking for full time or part time hours during the week, and willing to work some evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-449-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 9:02 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider