Jazmin Rymberg

Nanny in Little Italy

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I'm Jazmin, I am 21 years old, I am currently completing my third year in the Cinema Studies Program at the University of Toronto. I have been babysitting young children since I was 12, a camp counsellor when I was 16 and 17. I later worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor where I got promoted as a supervisor. I am trilingual (Spanish, English, and Italian) andI have a lot of experience with kids. I love pets, cooking, living a healthy lifestyle and being with kids. Any light housework is no problem, as well as cooking meals for your children is a great task :). This summer (starting end of April) I am hoping to find a family that needs a nanny full time in the mornings before work until they get back home. I am available some weekends and evenings as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-987-...
Postal Code M6G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider