Chinee D.

Full-time Nanny (Live-in/out)

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a young and active person, nevertheless very reliable, trustworthy, with sense of responsibility, and with respectful attitude towards others. I am adventurous and willing to learn. I love fun, sports, being outside, and different activities. I also have adequate knowledge in French (written and oral). I have five years of work experience as a nanny/baby sitter caring for infants, toddlers and school age children; with good house keeping skills (France and Canada). I will provide your little ones the best care with love and attention that they need in your absence and bring you comfort as you would be ensured that your kids are happy, safe and engaged. I am looking for a long term position (at least 2 years) under the Live-in Caregiver Program / caring for children pathway, and is willing to grow with you and your family. I am hoping to find a family whom I can get along with easily, at the same time giving the best care and service that I can provide. I would love to meet you and your child/children and looking forward to hearing from you. *I am willing to work in areas around Mississauga, Toronto, and Scarborough. *Preferably looking for an employer with sufficient knowledge regarding LMIA application, and an on-going job posting at Job Bank. Best regards, Chinee

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-548-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 1:19 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider