Hailey P

Nanny in Edmonton, Alberta

Want To Connect With Hailey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Hailey. My availability for casual care - which includes nights, weekends & some weekdays. I am available to care for your kids! I was a full time nanny for a lovely family for 3 years (2 children) & we did a family share for 1 year (4 children) - now with the kids in school full time I have begun a new adventure & moved to Edmonton from Vancouver Island. I am available days & nights at this point. I can offer pet care, housekeeping, gardening, driving, overnight care, etc. With that in mind I do have a sliding scale with my wage pending on the expectation. I have worked in preschool, in home childcare, babysat, nannied, taught children's cooking classes, dance & much more. I have my WHMIS, food safe, emergency family care, class 5 drivers licence, & completed my Baking & Pastry Arts diploma in 2012, later changing my career upon discovering my true passion. I have done many make & take workshops, in addition to problem solving, sharing, displine & many more workshops in regards to childcare. I am bilingual - French & English. I know minimal Japanese & Spanish but enjoy introducing children the art of language. I danced & swam competitively & have done some life guarding & assisted in teaching classes. I am comfortable taking children to play dates, sports, etc but transportation but be provided as I will not have my car from the island until September. In addition, I am comfortable taking on additional children as well with nanny shares. Plot twist! I'm also happy to travel locally, within or outside the country, I have many great references available upon request. I am a happy, motivated individual with a true joy de vivre. If you have any questions - please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I look foreword to the future!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-243-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5W...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile