Cristina Dela Paz

Nanny in Calgary looking for full time job

Want To Connect With Cristina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I'm a nanny in Calgary looking for a full time job by the month of February 2016. My contract with my current employer will end soon. I worked for 4 years and 9 months with this family with 4 kids. I also worked as a nanny in Hong Kong for 14 years in just one family with twins. My main duties and responsibilities are to look after and care for the kids, prepare their meals, ensuring safety and proper hygiene. I also do some light house keeping as my main job is to focus with the kids. I can provide reference and contact from my current employer for verification. If you are interested or want to know more about me you can contact me at or call me at 403-383-.... Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. -Cristina

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-383-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Last Online June 28, 2017 at 4:41 PM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider