Tracy & Jeff H

THIS OPENING IS NOW FILLED: Nanny housekeeper part-time 5 days per week in Oakville long-term

Family in Oakville

THIS OPENING IS NOW FILLED. THANK YOU! Thank you for interest in our nanny / housekeeper opening. We require assistance Monday through Friday from 4pm through 7pm to greet the children after school (bused home), supervise homework, prepare the family supper, clean-up, and make the next days lunches. Plus on certain days, driving a child to evening activity may be required during this time period. During the summer (2017), the children are in camps and will require your assistance in picking them up with your own vehicle, returning to our home and preparing the family meal. The children are two wonderful girls aged 11 and 8. They are active, articulate, enjoy playing on their own, while appreciating the company of others. The family has a hypoallergenic Portuguese Water Dog named Casey (female) who is very people friendly. The parents both have jobs, and will be home most days between 6:00 and 7:00pm. Thank you Tracy & Jeff

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-601-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job