Gina Mathews

Nanny, Housekeeper, caregiver

Want To Connect With Gina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a teacher by profession and experienced many years in teaching. Besides, due to some reason, I studied care- giving, house keeping and Food and Beverage Attendant in the same Span of time, while teaching during Saturdays and Summer Class.These skilled work brought me to other country for a greener pasture. I worked as a nanny, do home tutorials to the kids I was taking care of, bring them to school to and fro, assist them in their lesson, child minding, house keeping, do in cooking and and make some part time job at the agency office in Maids recruitment Agency by Supervising the maids, tutoring them and do a clerk work in the office every Sunday for two ( 2 ) years. After finishing a contact, I went back home due to my mothers need. I have hired by my own sister from Germany to take care of my old disable mom that last for five ( 5 ) years. After Moms died, I worked back as a teacher. But my desire of working back in abroad never stop me of aspiring to serve my best and dedicate myself to render my loyalty and honesty to my employer who is willing to employ me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-274-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children -2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider