Jamie Wyngaarden

Nanny/ housekeeper

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a young woman taking my nurse's aid studies. My Mother owns a day care so I have grown up caring for all sorts of children from newborns to twelve year olds in our after school program. I myself have worked as a nanny, a foster relief worker, and a "buddy" for a severly handicapped young man. I have enjoyed volunteering as a summer camp kids councelor for four years now. I thuroughly enjoy cooking and baking and have experience working as a maid, with a high standard of cleanliness. Aside from English I understand basic french and spanish, I would be more than willing to perfect my fluency through emersion. The hobbies I enjoy are arts and crafts, cooking, and visiting the sick and elderly of my parish.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 343-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 1:12 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider