Paulette R

Nanny Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Paulette?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

I am seeking a nanny housekeeper to help my daughter and I with the care of her 3 children and our home. My daughter has health issues and she needs rest and low stress. The children are healthy and we try to encourage them to be active. Our household can be busy accordingly. There are 2 boys - 8 and 10 - and a little girl who will be 3 in June. I am a retired nurse but wish to return to parttime work. I believe it\'s best if my daughter has help on those days that I am at work outside the home. At this time, I\'m looking at our needing help 1-2 days per week and occasionally 3 days per week. There is a possiblity I may return to full time work and, if so, we will require full time assistance. At a minimum, the position will be for 3 months from 1-2 days/week. For my work, I need absolute reliabiliy in caregiver attendance. A calm, pleasant temperament would be a bonus. A basis understanding of mental health issues would be helpful. Ideally, the nanny/housekeeping would have good to excellent English fluency. This position can start as early as next week with 1 day on Wednesday. Work hrs are from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 604-263-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Paulette R’s Other Listings