Nanny/ Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Sk? Apply Now

Family in Surrey

Live In or Live Out Nanny/ Housekeeper required for full-time position in South Surrey. We have two children ages 11 years and 9 years. We are actively involved with the children and they have a lot of activities. Your responsibilities with the children mainly include supervision when the parents are not available. In addition, some child minding will be required after hours and at weekends. Although a Live In Nanny/ Housekeeper is preferred, we will also consider Live Out. Other duties include regular cleaning, dishwasher, preparation of some meals, and laundry and ironing. The cleaning includes floors, carpets, countertops and all surfaces. Nanny/ Housekeeper is required to have at least 2 years of experience, as well as CPR and First Aid. You are required to be able to administer an Epipen in the extreme case of an allergic reaction. One child has severe allergies, and we do not allow the following allergens in the home: dairy, nuts, seafood, sesame seeds and eggs. You must be fluent in English. Attributes such as sense of humour, caring, responsibility and thoroughness are a plus. Hours for Live In are 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday. Child minding may be required after hours and at weekends. For Live Out, we would be looking at 20 to 30 hours minimum per week, with the hours to be discussed. The wage is negotiable depending on experience and vacation pay is included for Live In. If you are interested, please view my full profile at and search for user ID #--.... Thanks! Savvas Must know (or willing to learn) how to administer Epipen in unlikely event of allergic reaction. No allergens allowed in house (includes dairy, seafood, nuts, sesame seeds, eggs)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-531-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile