Matt R

Nanny / Housekeeper

Want To Be Hired By Matt?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Halifax

Experienced Nanny Wanted Looking for a responsible and experienced nanny to care for a 14 -month old boy in the Halifax area. Open to either a live in or live out situation. Starting date is flexible but looking for somewhere between Oct 1st and Oct 30th. Job requirements: - Minimum 3 years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work - Drivers license, however your own car not a necessity - Clean driving record - Non-smoker - First aid trained and infant CPR - Interest in being physically active with him both inside and outside, taking him places and doing activities with him - Willingness to travel with him to US and overseas would be an asset (passport) - Flexible working schedule Hours and schedule would fluctuate based on fathers work schedule, but could include overnights, longer weeks as well as sometimes having shorter or entire weeks off - Reliable, trustworthy, punctual, and dependable Your responsibilities include: - Looking after one 14 month old boy - Preparing meals, bathing and putting him down for naps and bedtime - Driving him to daycare and taking him to other activities - General errands (groceries, cloths shopping, etc..) - General housekeeping, laundry, dishes, etc.. - Pay to be negotiated and on par with market If interested, please send a current resume with relevant experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job