Roanna Phillips

Nanny - house sitter one month

Family in Calgary

Hi there ! We are looking for a live in nanny for the month of February 2017 . We will be leaving over seas . It will be mon-Friday for the kids with one weekend . Both children are in school full time and will need to be transported to and from . Both attend the same school and it is a 20 min from the house . . Our son is 13 and our daughter is 5 . We also have two very friendly dogs . We are located in the NW of Calgary . My son is in hockey and will require transportation to and from practise during the week . We can provide a vehicle to use. More details will be provided during interview . This position may be perfect for a student or single mom considering the hours the children are in school . A full schedule will be provided . My son is very helpful too . Both children are extremely polite and well behaved . We will have family and friends close by in the event of any emergencies .

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-966-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job