Tony T

Nanny / House Keeper

Want To Be Hired By Tony?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Please carefully review the following information as to what we are looking for, if you fit the criteria and are interested please message me with a resume and we can set up an interview Starting date: Feb 1 Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 6:00pm 4 days Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 12:00pm - 10:00pm on Wednesdays (this is just a starting point, must be flexible to minor changes should we find this schedule not be the best fit at the start) 1 Infant baby boy full time, and one 4 year old girl on Mondays and Thursdays Light housekeeping duties include, but are not limited to - Making the beds - Ironing - Light laundry - Light vacuuming - Dishes, Loading/Emptying dishwasher - Tidying/organizing - Running simple errands - Meal preparation Childcare duties include, but are not limited to - Changing Diapers - dropping off/picking up from school - preparing healthy meals and snacks - entertaining children - taking care of sick children - assisting on outings/errands The right candidate should be comfortable with pets as we have a small dog, hold a valid passport and be available to travel with us, and spend time at the cottage with us in the summer months (therefore being able to swim is a must). They should also be flexible with scheduling should we need to occasionally need to make changes with sufficient notice for special events - this includes weekends. Must agree to a criminal and credit check, serious applications only. Salary is to be determined based on experience and qualifications.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-937-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job