Alex R

Nanny Help Needed! :)

Family in Burlington

Hello! We are a family of 6 (2 parents and 4 children) located in Burlington investigating local interest in a long term Nanny position starting in the December / January time-frame. Our children are fun and well-behaved and we strive to be engaged parents providing lots of love and leading by example. We expect the same of our care provider who we view as an extension of our family. :) We are considering a single position to provide full-time care to our 4 children ages 7, 5, 3 and 1. Responsibilities include: Full-time (daytime) childcare. Daily drop off and pick up of school aged children. Light housework and meal preparation. We will consider either live-in or live-out arrangements and require a nanny for full-time hours from Monday-Friday. A driver's licence is considered a strong asset. If you are interested in this position, please contact us with your resume and cover letter/email outlining your experience and qualifications.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-274-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job