Jhonnalyn M

Responsible Nanny here happy to serve you!,

Want To Connect With Jhonnalyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Employer /s, Happy day! Are you interested hiring a Nanny/babysitter outside Canada? I'm interested to apply as your nanny/baby sitter or Housekeeper. It is one of my dream to work their in Canada as I can see one great opportunity to improve our life in Philippines. Here is a little introduction for you to know. I am Jhonnalyn Marijuan, 33years old from Philippines,I am a single mother and currently I'm working as a household service worker here in Singapore in a European family for over 4years,I look after the children aged 4-8years old.i am looking for a new job for they will be going back to Germany for good. My last employers are Brazilian Japanese -Spanish and Chinese-Singaporean. In total, 8 years experienced as a Domestic Helper which include light housekeeping,laundry and ironing of clothes, groceries shopping, children minding, and cooking. I can give a reference from my previous employers. If you are willing to sponsor I am happy to serve you and we can talk about the expenses and other matters.i am willing to negotiate. Feel free to contact me on my Skype jhonnalyn.marijuan Watsapp num 658-236-... Email ...@gmail.com Thank you and have a nice day. Kind Regards, Jhonna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-666-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 78
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile