Kendal W

Nanny (Full-time/Live-out)

Want To Be Hired By Kendal? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny to help take care of our daughter Aniston. She will be 1-year old as of April 30th and we require someone to start in April prior to me going back to work on May 1st. Our preference is to spend a few weeks together to make sure we have found a good fit for both you and us, as well as to make sure you are comfortable in our home. Our daughters safety is number one, so we are only wanting applicants with CPR/First Aid training for infants and a good driving record. Aniston is a very social little girl; therefore, once we are comfortable with our nanny, we are wanting her to continue to go to play dates, Gymboree, swimming and/or other social activities. Therefore, your own vehicle will be required. There are a few play areas in our neighborhood that can also be visited on nice days. Taking care of Aniston will be your first priority, but we are also wanting assistance with light house keeping duties (likely during her naps) and preparation for dinner. We want to be able to spend as much time with our daughter when we get home from work and not to have to worry about tidying and dinner. We have a St. Bernard, who is low maintenance, but need to be aware that he will be around during the days. He is a very sweet old man though (who usually sleeps the day away)! Even though this is a live out position, we are looking to find someone who can eventually feel like a part of our family :) This position is Monday to Friday, from 7am to 6pm (or earlier depending on traffic after work). If interested, please contact Kendal anytime by ph--... or email

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-671-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile