Monica M

Full Time Nanny For 2 Girls

50

Family in Toronto

We are a very friendly happy family looking for a full time nanny with no weekend work, to care for our two daughters aged 5.5 and 2.5. Our eldest goes to school full time and our youngest is very energetic and loves to play and laugh. They are two wonderful girls who are easy going and on a set routine which makes your day easier plus there are no more bottles or diapers!!!!! Your first responsibility would be to take care of the children including their meal preparation, laundry and clean up. There will be housekeeping as well but the majority of the time will be with the children. For live in there are no deductions for room and board and you have your own accommodations including your own furnished living room with tv and sofa bed, furnished bedroom and bathroom with full access to the kitchen and laundry room to use for your personal clothes as well. We have two wifi connections and you will be provided with passwords for internet connection. We offer sponsorship as well and have started the process. We are looking for someone energetic, hard working, honest and friendly to become a member of our family. Our home will be your home. There are great accesses to parks and we are on the bus route in a very nice neighbourhood close to shops, coffee shops and restaurants. If you are interested and would like more details please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-838-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job