AnnMarie Ryan

Live-In, Full Time Nanny

Nanny in Stratford

Hello. I am looking to join a new family this spring as a full time your family needs. I have been a live in nanny for three years, and a live out nanny for one year, and I have experience with children from 6 weeks old to 9 years old. I am currently working for a family with one child who is 21 months old. I am solely responsible for the child during the day and/or evening. Throughout the day I am responsible for playing, teaching, feeding, bath time and nap/bed time. I also do light house keeping for the family. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator, graduating from Fanshawe College in 2013. I also hold a valid CPR, First Aid and G Drivers License (with my own car, I would be willing to use for work). I am looking for a full time, live-in position; ideally would love to have my own "nanny suite" with a kitchenette and bathroom, but willing to accommodate. If you feel I may be a good fit for your family please contact me at your convenience. I hope to hear from you soon, AnnMarie Ryan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider