Sandra Castro Martin

Nanny from Spain stablished in Canada, loves kids and pets!

Nanny in Burnaby

My name is Sandra, I'm a 24 year old stablished in Vancouver. I started working as a nanny back in Spain when I was 16 and worked for couple families for 2 years. One of the families were 3 kids, 2 boys and 1 girl, ages 5, 5 and 10. This past year I was living in LA, California, until few months ago, and took care of a baby girl that's turning 1 year soon. My other experiences as nanny included coordinate schedules, initiate and participate in age appropriate playtime, supervise homework, meals, discipline and overall care of the children. Working with children to expand their creativity, mental development and entertain them while their parents are away. I'm fluent in both english and spanish. I love kids as I also love pets. I have taken care of dogs and cats feeding them, walking them and playing with them along with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 858-263-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider