Justine F

Nanny from Quebec, available now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Justine, I am 19 year old and I am from Sherbrooke, Quebec. I currently live in Calgary. I am a big sister of 5 boys and used to be with kids. I did one year of college in an Education Program at Cegep de Sherbrooke, and i am now looking for a different life experience and also to practice my English. I always loved spending time with kids because I love the way kids can be creative, active, always full of good ideas. I am the kind of person who is always smile, want to play, and I am always very positive. I am a very energetic person, and I have many interests. I am really artistic, not shy, very easy going but also very organized. I like being with people and socialize. I love making food, and when I am with my brothers I always involve them so so they can learn how to cook. I love engaging child into learning new things. For the last two summers I worked at a Day Camp in Sherbrooke with kids between the age of 5 to 12 years. I am honest trustworthy and lovable to the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-640-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Justine F

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sylvain Turcotte

Justine Fournier Beaucher is a hard working person who works for us during the summer of 2014 and 2015 as a monitor in the day camp of Loisirs Fleuri-Est. She worked with childrens from 4 to 7 years old. She is dedicate, dynamic, honest and she is responsable.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider