Dora Fozer

Nanny from October - with many years experiences, creativ, energetic, hungarian


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have been surrounded by children since I was a young girl. My childhood was spent in a community filled with youth organizations such as our scout troop, our folkdance group, our school and my own family. I knew from a very young age that I would strive to work with children as an adult. My family is very large and this has given me the opportunity to help raise the children of my cousins and my younger sister. Having been so close to children my entire life, it is only natural that I am drawn to becoming a nanny. Two years ago I was awarded a scholarship to work in Boston, U.S.A. for 6 months in the Hungarian community. This was followed by a second scholarship that led me to work in Calgary for 9 months. During my scholarships I was responsible for teaching at their Saturday schools, was a scout leader, taught in their childrens and adult dance groups. In addition to this, I coordinated and organized several events for the Hungarian Community Centres, including special programming for children, holidays and the community at large. While in Boston and in Calgary, I was able to improve my knowledge of the English language as well. I have been invited back to Calgary at the end of September to facilitate and carry through the 38th Western Canadian Hungarian Folk Festival. It is an honour to be invited back and I am thrilled to be part of this incredible event. Following the festival, which is over on the 17th of October, I am looking to begin working as a nanny with a family in Calgary. It is now a city that I am familiar with and one, that I love. Please write an email becouse my canadian cellphone do not work outside of Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-226-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 10:49 PM EDT
(about 7 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider