Nanny for two wonderful little people

Family in Sherwood Park

Our family is looking for a part time (live out) nanny to care for 3 year old twins in Sherwood Park. Olivia is a sweet, kind hearted little girl who loves babies and anything little. And Tanner is our little man. He loves trains, diggers and laughing each and every day. My job allows me to work from home but I do need to work 2 days per week and I am also required to travel. My husband is home by 4-4:30 each day. We are looking for a nanny to coming to our home Wed and Thurs morning (between 630-800 depending on if I am traveling that day) and care for Olivia and Tanner till my husband arrives home. They have preschool Thursday afternoon and we are looking for someone to drop them off and pick them up. The goal is to allow Olivia and Tanner to care for by an individual who loves to be around children and enjoys being in a position to allow them to be successful (empathic, social, eager to learn and explore this world). They love to play, learn, go outside and do crafts and activities. In relation to laundry, it would just be Olivia and Tanner laundry perhaps 1 per day and just cleaning up after meals and snacks and work with Olivia and Tanner to clean up after they play.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-819-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job