Patricia W

Nanny for Two Great Little Guys

Family in Cambridge

We are looking for a long term nanny for our 1.5 and 3.5 year old boys. They are bright, busy and lots of fun. We will require full week days (likely 7:30 am to at least 5 or 6pm with one day until 8pm). We would like someone 3 days per week and are flexible as to which days. We have a spacious home with lots of toys and a great yard. There are many parks, a pool and a library within walking distance. We would like to find someone to love and care for the children and to model our parenting style (patience, positivity, consistency). We would like them to enjoy the many activities available near our home and also be taken to activities that may be in driving distance. We want someone who will stimulate the children with games, crafts and learning but also nurture them in the moments they just need quiet and love. We are crazy about the outdoors and want our children to get outside and into nature as much as possible. We are looking for a self directed and motivated individual who will take on those few extra things when time permits in order to help our household run more smoothly. It is imperative that you be reliable, trustworthy and professional. We would prefer someone with an ECE background and 5 plus years of experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-497-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job