Marcela De Villeres

Nanny for Twins

Want To Connect With Marcela? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Experienced Nanny for Twins Dear Sir / Madam, I have seen your ad requiring a Nanny. I have been released from an employer, a French family with a twin sons aged more one year old now. I am now available to look for another job. My main duty is to care take their twin sons. Both parents are a working couple as managers in a company in Dubai. That roles require them to leave for work at 6:00am until 7:00pm on most days and I have been 100% punctual without a single day sick reporting to work daily. I am responsible for seeing to the day to day needs of the children including getting them ready in the morning, bathing them, preparing food and feeding them, providing medical attention when needed, taking them out for play, putting them to sleep in the evenings. They are very happy with the care I have provided and their sons are very happy and fond of me. I have shown more than anything that my experience enables me to complete any duty to a very high standard, including home-maintenance, and I showed a lot of initiative which is extremely helpful to them. Due to my excellent performance my French Employer awarded me an All Expense Paid Tour of Italy, Switzerland and France, last August to September 2015. This includes tickets and accomodations. My natural family experience: Natural Mother Care: I claim more than 25 years of experience as I have reared, care give to 4 boys which includes a twin. I have nurtured and tutored them when they were young. All of the 4 boys are on top of the class. The twin are College Scholars. One of them graduated with honor Magna Laude with One Gold Medal and one Silver Medal in Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communications Engineering. They are musicians too. I started them in music when they are 10 years old. Search in youtube dvilleresbrothers band to see them play. At present all 4 boys are grown up to be Computer Systems Engineers. My kids ages are now are 30, 27, and the twin is 23 years old. The point I am making is that I have so much love for children and I do look for their future welfare same like my own Kids. I have attached my resume for your perusal. If you are interested you can send me a schedule for interview so I can make myself available for it. I believe I am qualified to fill your requirement for a Nanny. I am available for a Skype interview at babygovilleres name. I am in Dubai residence right now with my family but available immediately. Respectfully yours, Marcela De Villeres

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-666-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider