Andrea K

Nanny For Twin Toddlers And An Infant


Family in London

We have a 16 yr old daughter, 2.5 yr old boy/girls twins and a baby boy who will be one in July. The twins are very active and busy. They love to play outside and run around. They also enjoy water play. They attend gymnastics every week. Our 9 month old is a happy little guy. He is a beautiful bright ray of sunshine. He is just learning to crawl. He also likes to play in the water and we think he will be a climber like his brother and sister. We both work in the medical field. We both work on call which means our hours (and yours) will be somewhat irregular. London is known as the Forest City. We have lots of trees and parks. You can walk or bike from one end of town to the other along the river. We also have 2 sweet-natured cats and a bird. We are a pair of medical health care professionals who both work irregular, on call hours. We are looking for an active, flexible, patient and compassionate nanny to care for our 2 year old twins and 1 year old baby. Responsibilities include dressing and bathing the children and preparing nutritious meals for them. We are looking for someone who enjoys doing crafts, reading and playing outdoors. We have a pool so we also require someone who can swim. We also have a16 year old daughter who lives with us alternate weekends. Additional responsibilities include light housekeeping and meal preparation for the family. We also require someone who can occasionally feed the cats and bird. We have fostered dogs in the past and would like to do so again provided the nanny is comfortable assisting with caring for a foster animal. We are offering a full time position. We will require someone who is willing to work some evenings and occasional weekends (one weekend per month on average). We are looking for someone who will become a long term member of our family. We are looking for someone who can start at the end of August 2015.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-859-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job