Teresa R

Full time nanny for a 2 year old in Squamish, BC

Want To Be Hired By Teresa? Apply Now


Family in Squamish

Our family is relocating from Whistler to Squamish. We are looking for a full time nanny for our 32month old son. I work part-time in North Vancouver and my husband works full-time in Whistler. Our current nanny works 10 hours per day (730-530), Monday - Wednesday. She has the opportunity to pick up more work if she wishes. The hours will become more flexible in the summer since we will be having another baby boy and I will be on Maternity leave. We pay $16 - 21/ hour depending on experience. We pay overtime after 10 hours and provide WorkSafe BC. Since the house we bought is way up in Garibaldi Highlands, a drivers licence would be an asset. We would provide the vehicle. Our new house also has a separate one bedroom suite, so we could do a live-in or live-out arrangement. We have a medium size dog and a cat, so being comfortable around animals is a must. We value family, the outdoors, and healthy living. We are looking for someone long-term who shares our values. If this resonates with you, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-716-...
Postal Code V0N...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile