Helena Elias

Nanny needed for three kids - 2 days a week

Want To Be Hired By Helena? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

Hello there!! We have three sweet and active boys. The twin boys are 2 yrs old and our eldest is almost 6 yrs old and in Kindergarten. We're looking for an energetic Nanny to love our boys and help them develop independence while being creative and having fun. They love sports and getting out so we encourage being outdoors with lots of physical play. The twins are already registered at Strong Start two blocks away and they enjoyed that with our last Nanny. The majority of the day would be with the twins and only all three boys at the end of the day for the last few hours once Zak is finished school at 3pm. The twins still nap in the afternoon for 1.5 -2hrs roughly and are still in diapers but one is showing readiness for potty training. We would like someone who is organized and is detail oriented and will help the kids tidy up when going from one activity to the next. We would need help with some light housework, possibly errands, and preparing meals. We're looking for two days a week, 9 hour shifts from 8:30am - 5:30pm ideally Tuesdays and Thursdays. The start date is March 28th 2017 so message me asap to set up interview if this sounds inspiring to you. We are a very warm and fun loving family and look forward to welcoming you in to love our kids as much as we do!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-888-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing