Jennifer L

Nanny for the two best kids!

Family in Airdrie

My husband and I are looking for care for our 5 year old daughter and her 3 year old brother. We are both young professionals working alternate times so we don\'t really have traditional hours. We require 5 days a week and don't require any cooking or cleaning. Just tidying up after yourself and the kids during the day. The required days are: Mon to Fri from 1-5. There is some flexibility within that. We live in a Airdrie and care for our two little ones would be at our home. We are looking for someone to commit to atleast a year so they have consistent childcare we can depend on. We do require that you have a vehicle as our daughter would need to be picked up from Kindergarten and our son occasionally picked up from pre-school. We can supply the car seats and are open to negotiating a fair compensation for gas and mileage of your vehicle. You are welcome to call or text me to talk more about this position 403-966-... We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-966-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job