Dasia Morris

Nanny for the Summer

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Dasia (like Deja Vu). I am a 23 year old student at the University of Toronto. I have babysat on and off for seven years. For about six years my mom ran a daycare out of our home, i babysat for the neighbourhood ranging from one to three kids at a time. The ages varied from 4 months to eleven years old. I volunteered in Africa for 6 weeks, part of my time spent there was in an orphanage, where I cared for the children and provided basic needs. For the past two years I have helped to care for my niece, who I adore. I have a loving personality, am fun and energetic but can be serious when needed. I am very active and would love to do various activities and go see different places. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca
Phone Number 416-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider