George Thoraninh

Nanny for the summer!

Nanny in Oshawa

Hey Families, I am currently a student at the University of Guelph going into my third year this upcoming fall, studying Mathematics and Statistics while pursuing a minor in Computer Science. My abilities include being a strong team player and a high achiever with excellent interpersonal skills. I feel I would be a very good fit for any job as I am a hard worker, as evident from my pursuit of education and helping my peers out throughout the years, always striving to be the best. I am always punctual and conscientious in my studies for school ensuring I use my spare time wisely to complete assignments and preparation for tests. My experience in volunteering and work environment in various positions has demonstrated that I am a versatile person, willing and able to do various tasks such as cleaning, helping children, working with customers in a friendly, efficient, caring manner. As I am finished my second year of university, my goal is to broaden my experience and save funds to further my education at the University of Guelph and also to start my travels to different countries across the world. I would be pleased to meet with you in person so that we may discuss your needs and how I might be able to meet them. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to speaking with you. I may be contacted at 905-924-.... Best regards, George Thoraninh

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-924-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider