Emma Needleman Stone

Nanny needed for laid back, shift working family!

Family in Barrie

Hi there, My name is Emma and I am a midwife if Barrie, Ontario. I will be heading back to work in September and am looking for childcare for our son who will be 10 months old at the time. He is a sweet boy who loves to smile and laugh. He is currently trying to master crawling and loves any songs that rhyme. As I work on call and my husband does shift work, we are looking for 5-9 days of care per month as well as 2-5 overnights, which works out to 20-40 hours per week, depending on the month. We have our schedules months in advance if that is helpful for your scheduling. We are an easy going family, we enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. We love music and the arts, and reading is a big priority. We don't smoke, we don't have any pets, and we live close to downtown Barrie. We are looking for someone who is kind, patient, fun, creative, reliable, and whose main concern is our son having a happy time, rather than being set to strict schedules or regimes. If you are looking for a fun, laid back family to work with without the traditional 9-5 schedule, drop me a line!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-770-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job