Treena T

Nanny for our 2 children

Want To Be Hired By Treena? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for someone to be a \"second mom\" to our 2 young children. We are looking for a live-out nanny to work full-time hours for the next year or beyond. Our children, ages 2.5 and 5, are very loveable and play well together and love playing outside! They enjoy playing hide and seek, enjoy doing crafts, and like helping out with making meals and housework. We are looking for someone who is energetic, flexible, responsible, and loves children. We also need someone who is a responsible driver as my daughter is starting Kindergarten in September. We need someone who is willing to work flexible hours. My husband is gone for a week and home for a week for his job so we require someone available to work long hours for 1 week and have 5 days off every 2 weeks. I am also away many hours for hospital rotations as I am in medical school. We need someone who is very flexible with work hours and may need to work overnight 1 or 2 times per month. We also do need someone who is willing to make meals and do light housekeeping, such as cleaning bathrooms, doing laundry, and cleaning up after children. Our children are lots of fun and I am looking for someone to help me with the children and the house as I am getting through this busy time of school. Feel free to email me at if you are interested. Thank you for your interest in helping our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-225-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile