Colleen Cowdell

Nanny for Newly Single Mom and her boys :)

Want To Be Hired By Colleen? Apply Now


2

Family in North Vancouver

Hi, I am a single Mom living back in Lynn Valley where I grew up! I have a beautiful 3.5 year old boy and a 9 month old. I also have a chronic illness, that most people wouldn't know by meeting me, but impacts my energy levels, with my parenting, especially post-par tum. I am looking for a full time Nanny to help me out with the care of my boys for as long as I need. I don't know exactly what this looks like, as I have never had any help in the past. I would assume in many circumstances it is going to be an extra set of hand, eyes, and love, as well as some help with the housekeeping. It will also allow me to get the adequate rest that I will need in order to recover. I am a very easy going, communicative person, so I am looking for someone who is definitely similar in manner as I will be home while the Nanny is here. My son attends activities in North Vancouver and I would hope to attend these activities with him. I also attend frequent Dr's appointments, that it may be helpful if the Nanny is open to either coming with me on occasion to assist with the children, or looking after the children at home. Some appointments I attend do not permit my children to attend. Any questions I am open to. Thank you very much, Colleen

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-836-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job