Brittany S

Nanny for My Two Boys

Family in Airdrie

We are looking for a live in Nanny ASAP for our two boys! Days would start at 6am-5pm Monday - Friday with occasional week night hours. Regular duties include: -first and foremost caring for our boys (1yr old & 4yr old) -meal and snack preparation -dishes -laundry -clean house -drop off/pick up older boy at preschool (5min away from house) -prepare kids for evening activities when applicable We are looking for an individual who is passionate about childcare, neat and tidy, hardworking as well as friendly. The individual hired will not only become an employee but also an important member of our family so we are looking for a great match to our family dynamic! Applicants must be able to arrange a phone/Skype interview with us as well as a second round one on one interview in our home. We look forward to meeting you for interview! The Skinner Family

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-872-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job