Basant Elsiwi

Nanny for my 9 months old son

Want To Be Hired By Basant? Apply Now


16

Family in Montreal

I am a mother for two kids, a boy and a girl. My daughter is almost 4 years old and she goes to daycare. My younger son is 9 months old. I need a nanny to look after my son while I am away at university. I am away everyday (Monday to Friday) usually for 7 to 8 hours. The main responsibility for the nanny will be taking care of my son, feeding him and getting him to sleep during his nap times. I want someone to be fully engaged with my son while he is awake such as playing with him and reading to him (he is not allowed to be watching TV, mobile, ipad, etc.) He can also be playing on his own with some toys for some time. The most important thing for me is to be kind and loving towards my son. There may or may not be some very light housework. I will try to cook for my son everyday but there may be days when I have no meals prepared so I would like the nanny to prepare something for him. I prefer someone with training, such as CPR and other stuff. But I may still consider someone who is caring and loving even if she has no training. Previous experience is preferred and I will ask for references. I want someone who is eligible to work in Canada and I will be checking the PR card/ work permit, etc. A criminal record check is also required. I can only speak English (I don't know French) so I want someone who can communicate in English, doesn't have to be fluent but just so that we can communicate. I live in downtown Montreal and there is a metro station 2 mins away from where I live. There are also routes for different buses.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job