Robert M

Live-in Nanny for loving 3 year old and newborn as of Dec 2017

Want To Be Hired By Robert? Apply Now


Family in Langley

Seeking a full-time live-in nanny for our family, currently needing assistance with the 2 kids, we do not have family in BC and looking for additional help. Job Duties: Childcare and supervision of a 3-year-old child to occur in employers private residence Responsible for feeding, bathing, dressing and putting child to sleep for naps Preparing and serving nutritious meals for child Engaging in learning and play activities in the home Taking child to and from scheduled activities, and organizing outings Tending to emotional well-being of child and supporting childs social development Light housekeeping, cleaning and tidying duties related to child Maintaining safe and caring environment in home Taking child to and from appointments Performing other related duties as required Education, Experience and Skills Requirements: Completion of Canadian high school/secondary education or equivalent Some first aid and CPR training, or willingness to obtain, is preferred At least 6 months of training or at least 1 year of full time paid employment as a nanny/caregiver for a toddler age child or in a related field of occupation Must be able to communicate effectively in English Must be able to work independently in an unsupervised setting Personal Skills: Reliable, trustworthy, warm, calm, good interpersonal and communication skills. Energetic and comfortable with young children. Transportation: Drivers license is preferred but not necessary. Public transit is available near employers home. Job is open and available to Canadian citizens, permanent residents or recent migrants If interested in this position, msg me and we can chat Job Type: Full-time Salary: negotiation for total comp package.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-722-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2Y...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Monthly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile