Tara-Lynn Aultman

Nanny for June

3

Family in Hamilton

Hi, We are looking for someone to take care of our 2 children starting in June. They will be 1 and 3 as of July. We are both shift workers so require someone that is flexible with hours and time. The days/times we will need covered will change from wk to wk. there will be early mornings and late evenings. There may be a few wknds here or there and possible overnights. My husbands schedule is currently set for the year but mine changes from one wk to the next. However my schedule should be posted for 6 wks in advance to give much notice to what your schedule would be. However, we will have some added overtime shifts or switches that occur. We have animals so the candidate would have to be ok with them. They don't need to be walked or taken care of by you, only let in and out from the backyard. We are looking for someone who is willing to play with the kids, sing, dance, do crafts, play outside and take them to the park in all four seasons, take them to places such as the early years center or the library and a lesson (if I can't make it on time). Our kids are sweet, fun loving and easy to get along with. We want the to have fun, learn through play and be safe. Ideally the candidate would have: Valid G license and access to their own vehicle (good driving record) Criminal record and vulnerable sector check Experience with toddlers CPR and first aid training. Please email if you are interested with some info about yourself and your expectations as an employee. Thank you for your time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job