Steffanie Krizanowski

Nanny for hire

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, my name is Steffanie, 22, female. Looking for employment starting as soon as possible.. I have approx 6 years of babysitting experience with ages 3months - 11 years. I have experience nannying full time for two girls age 5&9..... well as three children ages 2,5 &7. As well as casual babysitting for family friends ages 3months -5 years My duties included: picking up from school, helping with homework, arranging play dates, going to the park to play, doing arts and crafts, driving to and from sports. Cleaning up after myself and child(children) making sure the house is clean before parents are home. Prepare healthy meals & snacks. I have first aid/babysitting certificate. Drivers licence as well as a clean driving record. Can forward work history & references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-808-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider