Jennifer St. George

Nanny for every day fun and learning

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! I am fully trained ECE level 1 and Montessori diploma graduate. I have first aid, criminal check, child abuse registry check current certifications. I have over twenty years experience working with children ages 2-10. I have worked as a nanny, tutor, toddler and preschool ages at daycare centres. Also other child learning oriented jobs. I am artistic and have love of science. I can teach children to read and do math. I love going outdoors and can do artistic projects out of almost anything. Children love me and I love them too. I am currently looking for a family to help who only need me for day times. 8am -4pm (flexible just ask) I can drive. I don't own a car. I can care for babies as well, it is my expertise for over two. I can care for up to four children. Please ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-222-...
Postal Code B3K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider