Lisa E

Nanny for child

Want To Be Hired By Lisa? Apply Now

Family in Whitby

Currently I\'m looking for a Nanny - Part time/Full time. I am looking for a nanny that can work every day from 1:30 pm to 6pm(sometimes these times vary). The later hours vary as most days she will need to be at a dance school between the hours of 4 and 7. These hours are negotiable for the summer months. The nanny must have access to a car to be able to run errands and take my daughter to her various extracurricular activities. I prefer to have a nanny that is not just looking for a summer job. We are looking for someone long term 2 years or more. In the summer the schedule can be more flexible. We would require the Nanny for occasional evenings and staying over when travelling. She MUST have her license and a car as my daughter is a competitive dancer and must be driven to her classes at least four days a week. French speaking is preferable as my daughter is in french immersion. I have two small dogs that are hypoallergenic and don't shed. They need to be fed and occasionally walked. I\'m willing to discuss various care scenarios based on income requirement. You will need a police check, license confirmation and references.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-242-... Confirmed
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing