Karen Spencer

Seeking part time Nanny/mothers helper ASAP for 6 weeks!


Family in Palgrave

Help! Looking for someone March 28 until May 7th!! Also from September-December if it works out. We have 5 kids - 2 in school (age 7 - grade 1 and age 5 - SK) and 3 kids at home (age 3 - goes to preschool 2 afternoons per week, age 2 and age 4 months!) The youngest is a girl, the rest are boys. I am home on maternity leave, so there would be times you would have a couple little kids if I need to run out during the day, but mostly we would split them up and you wouldn't need to be with all 5 on your own :) Option 1 - work from 7-11 or 12 Mon-Thurs. Begin at 7am, getting the 2 year old out of crib, making the kids breakfast, and cleaning up after. Either taking them to the school bus or staying with the little ones while I take them to the bus (830am) Play with the little ones, prepare their lunch, housework. Option 2 - work from 2-6 Mon-Wed. Begin at 2 or 230, prepare dinner, getting little ones up from nap, older kids from the bus (at 4pm), feeding them, cleaning up after, housework. Playing outside with the kids/supervising them after school. Option 3 - live in and work 7-6, with a break between 11-230

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-230-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job