Wendy L

Nanny for Baby Gabriella

Family in Stouffville

I'm looking for an adult, female Nanny who is interested in 2 days per week. This will be 2 week days, regular hours. Plus occasional evenings...and on occasion extra days when I have to go on a trip. This is a live out position. This should be someone who is excellent with babies.has experience with babies...loves to sing baby songs, and do counting and literacy games. Someone who has or is willing to take Infant CPR and first aid. This person should have a lot of energy and love to play. And be comfortable working with me as I will be in the house at times, or out running errands. And we may go on outings together...ie the zoo. This position is for 1 child, my daughter Gabriella...so it is a one on one ratio. She is 13 mos old and an absolute doll. Gabriella is happy baby who sees the world as a very magical place. She loves playing, singing, books, walking and exploring. She is a great listener...has excellent attention....and a vocabulary that is developing well. She naps well and usually takes 2 big naps a day....about 1.5 hours each. This is a great time for this Nanny to do a little light housekeeping or meal prep....nothing too demanding...and childcare is always the priority. Gabriella is a good eater...and this Nanny should be comfortable preparing her lunch, feeding her and/or prepping her dinner if needed. We are a loving, close knit family who live in the Ballantrae area. It is my husband, who works full time in Newmarket and myself, I am on extended maternity leave, and our 20 year old son who lives away at University most of the year..and visits Thanksgiving, Christmas, summers, etc. There is always extended family (ie grandparents) dropping by. We are looking for a kind and easygoing person who is confident, has a vibrant personality, fun and brings a good energy into the house and when interacting with my daughter. This Nanny will need her own car to get to and from my house. (Aurora Road & McCowan Road....Ballantrae area) Our home is spacious and well organized....with everything this person needs to do a great job and have fun with Gabriella. Please call or email if you are interested. This position if available to start right away. References are required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-417-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job