Megan O

Nanny For Australian Family Over The Summer

12

Family in Toronto

The OLearys, Megan & James, are a family from Sydney, Australia who are moving to Toronto from 1 June 2015 to 30 September 2015. We are looking for a caring, active nanny/mothers helper to look after our two boys aged 2 and 4 for 2 days per week from 8 June 2015 to September 2015. There will also be occasional babysitting and overnight stays required. JOB DESCRIPTION To look after our children with utmost care and attention. Responsibilities will include but are not limited to: Overall responsibility for the children and all that entails Being proactive in meeting the needs of the children Preparing and giving meals and snacks Organising outdoor activities Organising educational and fun activities Some housekeeping, eg: washing, changing sheets on cot PREFERED REQUIREMENTS Childcare certificate First aid course Minimum 5 years experience with young children Own car (babyseats preferable) Experience with food allergies and intolerances preferred PERSONAL ATTRIBUTES Caring Trustworthy Loyal Energetic Conscientious Cautious IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT ME AND I WILL BE IN CONTACT. INTERVIEWS WILL BE HELD DURING THE FIRST WEEK OF JUNE. THANK YOU

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-0745...443 Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Megan O’s Other Listings